Fabula Productions Oy

Voimistelijantie 12

08360 LOHJA

+358 40 584 4146

CEO – VASTAAVA TUOTTAJA

Petri Rajamäki

petri@fabula.fi

+358 40 534 6969

TUOTANTO


Jukka Leikola

jukka@fabula.fi

+358 50 534 5652

MARKKINOINTITUOTTAJA


Johanna Tevameri

johanna.tevameri@iodata.fi

+358 40 584 4146

COO – VASTAAVA TUOTTAJA


Noora Hellman

noora@fabula.fi

+358 40 624 2601

TUOTTAJA

Jani Gerkman

jani@fabula.fi

+358 50 534 5204

ASIAKASYHTEYDET

 

Ella Penttinen

ella@fabula.fi

SOSIAALINEN MEDIA

Julia Rajamäki

julia@fabula.fi

©2021 by FabulaMedia.

Lue tietosuojaseloste tästä.